A first year Vietnamese student looking for a summer job

Useful advice on jobs, careers and entrepreneurship in Finland. Find job postings, job information, work permits and more.
bubble308

Post by bubble308 » Sun May 10, 2009 8:18 pm

Hi,
I am an first year Vietnamese student. I have been stolen all my money. So I am looking for a job this summer to earn money to live (My family is not rich so they can't help me now). I live in Helsinki. I am a strong girl (good health and no infectious diseases). I can speak and write English well. So if anyon need a cleaner or housekeeper or any job, please hire me. Thank you so much. You can contact me through this number : 0442122589. or email: [email protected]. My name is Huong and nickname is Bubble.
Last edited by bubble308 on Fri May 15, 2009 1:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sponsor:

Finland Forum Ad-O-Matic

Huy

Re: A first year Vietnamese student

Post by Huy » Mon May 11, 2009 12:28 am

There is actually a job in Helsinki for you if you can cook:

http://www.mol.fi/paikat/Job.do?lang=fi ... or=6924286

I might suspect he would be interested in hiring waitresses etc too if you contact him.

Otherwise there is a freelance translator job ( note that this position requires more than good finnish skills ):

http://www.mol.fi/paikat/Job.do?lang=fi ... or=7208341
▬­­­­­­­­­­­­­­~ஜ۩۞۩ஜ~▬­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­
Älä tyri nyt, älä lyö yli nyt, älä antaudu angstin valtaan.

bubble308

Post by bubble308 » Tue May 12, 2009 1:56 am

Thank you so much for your usefull informations. I have already contacted them. But if anyone know or has a job, do not hesitate to contact me. Thannk you so much.

bubble308

Post by bubble308 » Fri May 15, 2009 1:45 pm

still looking.

bubble308

Re: A first year Vietnamese student looking for a summer job

Post by bubble308 » Sat Jun 06, 2009 5:03 pm

Waiting....

EP

Post by EP » Sat Jun 06, 2009 5:45 pm