Companies in Finland

A collection of over 500 useful links covering a variety of subjects including flights, hotels and airlines to Finland
Locked
User avatar
neil
Posts: 4583
Joined: Sun Apr 28, 2002 10:24 pm
Contact:

Companies in Finland

Post by neil » Mon May 12, 2003 7:38 pm

Please report broken links (stating which section)

A. Ahlström Corporation http://www.ahlstrom.fi/ahlstromweb2/ahl ... ?Open&cid=
A4 Media http://www.a4media.fi/
Aarikka Oy http://www.aarikka.com/index8eng.html
Abloy http://www.abloy.com/
Absolutions http://www.absolutions.fi
Add2Phone Ltd. http://www.add2phone.com
Affecto http://www.affecto.com
Aker Finnyards http://www.af.akermar.com/
Akumiitti.com http://Akumiitti
Ålandsbanken http://www.alandsbanken.fi/
Aldata Solution Oyj http://www.aldata.fi/
Algol http://www.algol.fi/
Alko http://www.alko.fi/uk
Alma Media http://www.almamedia.fi/fin/etusivu
Andritz Group - Pulp and Paper http://www.andritz.com/ANONIDZ10D64F8F/ppp.htm
Aplicom http://www.Aplicom.com
Arbonaut Ltd. http://www.2arbonaut.com
Arctus Nord http://www.multi.fi/~arktus/
Arcussoft http://www.arcussoft.com
Arrow Finland http://www.arrownordic.com/
Artekno Oy http://www.artekno.fi/en/
Aspo http://www.aspo.fi/
Atria http://www.atria.fi/asp/empty.asp?P=7&PS=root
Auramaa Group http://www.auramaa.fi/
Autotek Oy http://www.autotek.fi/intro.html
Avatron Ltd. http://www.avatron.fi/
Baltic Yachts http://www.balticyachts.fi/index1.htm
Bank of Åland Plc http://www.alandsbanken.fi/index.htm
Bank of Finland http://www.bof.fi/
Benefon http://www.benefon.com/
Benefon Oyj http://www.benefon.com
Beweship http://www.beweship.com/
Biohit http://www.biohit.fi/
Bioka Ltd. http://www.bioka.fi/
Bitboys http://www.bitboys.fi
Blastman Robotics http://www.blastman.fi/
BlueGiga Technologies Oy http://www.bluegiga.com
Capslock Ltd. http://www.capslock.fi
Car Rental Bevari http://www.carrentalbevari.fi/index_en.html
Chips http://www.chips.fi/
Cincan Supplies http://www.cincansupplies.com/index.htm
Commit http://www.commit.fi
Comptel http://www.comptel.com
Codetoys http://www.codetoys.com
Contant http://www.contant.com/
CrossWrap Ltd. http://www.crosswrap.com/
CSC - Scientific Computing Ltd. http://www.csc.fi/suomi/info/index.phtml.en
Danisco http://ingredients.danisco.com/
Detmaster http://www.detmaster.com/
Eckerö Linjen http://www.eckerolinjen.fi/swe/default.asp
Edita Group http://www1.edita.fi/
EG&G Wallac http://www.wallac.fi/blue/profile.html
Elcoteq http://www.elcoteq.fi/
Elecster Oyj http://www.elecster.fi/
Ellax Sport http://ellaxsport.com/
Ensto http://www.ensto.com/YN_default.aspY_vL ... =frontpage
Ensto Audel Oy http://www.audel.com/audel_intro.html
Epsira Oy http://www.epsira.com/
Exel Oyj http://www.exel.fi/
Fathammer Finland http://www.fathammer.com
Fibox http://www.fibox.com/
Fimet Oy http://www.fimet.fi/
Fingrid http://www.fingrid.fi/
Finland Color Plywood Corporation http://www.fincolorply.com/
Finland Experience Travel & Guiding (FETG) http://finlandexperience.com/
Finland Post Ltd http://www.posti.fi/english/
Finland Travel Bureau Ltd. http://www.smt.fi/index.shtml
Finlayson Oy http://www.finlayson.fi/
Finnair http://www.finnair.fi/
Finnlines http://www.finnlines.fi/asp/empty.asp?P=97&PS=root
Finnpipe http://www.finnpipe.fi/
Finnyards http://192.49.188.22/index2.html
Finola http://www.finola.com/
Fiskars http://www.fiskars.com/
FlyerOne Oy http://www.flyerone.com
Fortum Group http://www.fortum.fi/main.asp?path=2146
Frantic Media http://www.franticmedia.com
F-Secure http://www.f-secure.com/
Future121 http://www.future121.com
G-cluster http://www.G-cluster.com
Genelec http://www.genelec.com/
Global Submarines Oy Ltd. http://www.globalsubmarines.com/
Grip Studios Interactive Oy http://www.gripstudios.com
GuestLink International http://www.guestlink.net/
GWS Group http://www.gws.fi/asp/empty.asp?P=32
Hackman http://www.hackman.fi/hackman/dbullet.n ... ew&count=3
Halton http://www.halton.fi/
Handwise Oy. http://www.handwise.com
Hantro http://www.hantro.com
Hantverkarlyan Kb http://www.hantverkarlyan.fi/eng/default_en.htm
Hartman Group http://www.hartman.fi/
Hartwall http://www.hartwall.fi/
Hedengren http://www.hedengren.fi/eng/index.htm
Heikkila.com http://finlandchannel.com/
Helvar http://www.helvar.com/english/
Hollming http://www.hollming.fi/
Honkarakenne http://www.honka.com/
Huhtamäki http://www.huhtamaki.com/
Huurre http://www.huurre.fi/
Hybrid http://www.hybrid.fi
ICL Finland http://fi.services.fujitsu.com/
Inspex http://www.inspex.net/
Interacta Design Oy http://www.interacta.fi/
Jaakko Pöyry Group http://www.poyry.fi/
Jaguar Special Mechanics Oy http://www.jagweb.com/specmec/index.html
Japan Moottorituonti Oy http://www.japanmoottorituonti.fi/index_eng.htm
John Nurminen Group http://www.johnnurminen.com/fi/index.html
Kalevala Koru http://www.kalevalakoru.com/
Karhu http://www.karhu.com/index1.shtml
Karl Fazer http://www.fazer.fi/index_flash.html
Karttakeskus Oy http://www.genimap.fi/
Kemijoki http://www.kemijoki.fi/paasivu.htm
Kemira http://www.kemira.com/
Kojair Tech Oy http://www.kojair.com/
Kola Fishing Oy http://www.kolafishing.fi/
Kone http://www.kone.com/TunnelPage
Konepankki Used Machinery http://www.konepankki.com/
Kuopio Technology Centre Teknia Oy http://www.teknia.fi/
Kuusakoski http://www.kuusakoski.com/
Kvaerner Masa-Yards Inc. http://intro.masa-yards.fi/
L & H Finland http://www.trantex.fi/finnish/home.asp
Labsystems http://www.thermo.com/eThermo/CDA/BU_Ho ... 16,00.html
Labtam Finland Ltd. http://www.labf.com/
Laitala Furniture Factory http://www.laitala.com/
Larox http://www.larox.fi/
Leiki http://www.leiki.fi
Lingsoft http://www.lingsoft.fi/
LPG Innovations http://www.lpginnovations.com
LT Consultants Ltd. http://www.ltcon.fi/default.htm
Majava Sauna Oy http://www.majava-sauna.com/
Malibu Telecom Oy http://www.malibutelecom.com
Marimekko http://www.marimekko.fi/
Medimaker http://www.medimaker.com/
MEET Factory http://www.meetfactory.com
Meridata Finland Ltd http://www.meridata.fi/
Metsä Tissue http://www.metsatissue.com/
Metsä-Serla http://www.m-real.com/
Metso Paper http://www.metsopaper.com/
Mirka http://www.mirka.com/eng/index.htm
MobileMode http://www.mobilemode.com
More Magic Software http://www.moremagic.com
Multilizer Oy http://www.multilizer.com
Myllykoski Paper http://www.myllykoskipaper.com/cover_flash.html
Nautor http://www.nautorgroup.com/
Nemo Technologies http://www.nemotechnologies.com/company/
NetSeal Technologies http://www.netseal.com
Nixu Ltd http://www.nixu.com
Nokia http://www.nokia.com/
Nordea Bank http://www.nordea.fi/e/
Nordic Jet Line: Helsinki-Tallinn http://www-eng.njl.fi/
Noviter Oy http://www.noviter.com/info.html
NunnaUuni http://www.nunnauuni.fi/
OK-Vise Low Profile Clamps http://www.ok-vise.fi/index.html
Olvi http://www.olvi.fi/
OpenMobile™ Corporation http://www.openmobile.com
Oplayo Oy http://www.oplayo.com
Oras http://www.oras.com
Orion http://www.orion.fi/
Outokumpu http://www.outokumpu.com/index1.htm
Oy Agrocenter Ltd. http://www.agrocenter.fi/
Oy Finnsovtrans Ltd. http://www.planet.fi/%7efinnsov/
Oy Scantarp AB http://www.scantarp.fi/
Oyj Leo Longlife http://www.leolonglife.fi/
Partek http://www.partek.fi/mainpage.asp
Patria http://www.patria.fi/
PKC group Oyj http://www.pkcables.fi/index_selain4.html
Planmeca http://www.planmeca.fi/
Plywood and Door http://www.pdusa.com/
Pohjanmaan Kaluste Oy http://memopile.fi/businessinfo/pohjkalu/
Polar Electro http://www.polar.fi/
Ponsse Oyj http://www.ponsse.com/index_flash.html
Port of Hamina http://www.portofhamina.fi/
Port of Hanko http://www.surfnet.fi/~hankowww/sroute/index1.htm
Port of Helsinki http://www.hel.fi/port/
Port of Kotka Ltd. http://www.portofkotka.fi/
Port of Oulu http://www.ouluport.com/
Port of Turku http://www.port.turku.fi/index.asp?viewID=1
Portalify Ltd. http://www.portalify.com
Posten Åland http://www.posten.aland.fi/start_en.asp
Prelude Development Oy, (Crock Pots) http://www.haudutuspata.fi
Premix http://www.premix.fi/pindex.shtm
Primalco http://www.primalco.fi/altia/altianet.n ... sivu&tree=
PVO-Yhtiöt http://www.pvo.fi/
Radiolinja Ab https://www.radiolinja.fi/[/url]
Raisio Yhtymä http://www.raisiogroup.com/
Rakentajain Konevuokraamo Oyj http://www.rakentajainkonevuokraamo.fi/indexx.html
Rapala-Normark http://www.rapala.com/
Rauma Carpet Oy http://www.raumacarpet.com/
Rautaruukki http://www.rautaruukki.com/
Reima http://www.reima.fi/
Reka Group http://www.reka.fi/
Rocla Oyj http://www.rocla.fi/
Rollfax http://www.ksk7.com/rollfax/main.htm
Saimatec Engineering http://www.saimatec.fi/
Sako Ltd http://www.sako.fi/
Sampo http://www.sampo.fi/
Sanitec Corporation http://www.sanitec.fi/
SanomaWSOY http://www.sanomawsoy.fi/
Satama Interactive http://www.santama.com
Sauna-Eurox Oy http://www.saunagranit.com/
Scanfil http://www.scanfil.fi/
Seasam House Oy http://www.seasam.com
Seawind Line http://www.seawind.fi/
Setec http://www.setec.com
Sievin Jalkine http://www.sievinjalkine.fi/english/index.html
Silja Line http://www.silja.com/english/
Siltala Yachts http://www.siltala.fi/
Simons Element http://www.simonselement.fi/
Small Planet Ltd http://www.smallplanet.com
Smart Trust http://www.smarttrust.com
Smartner http://www.smartner.fi
Solagem Oy http://www.solagem.com
Solvalla-Finns http://www.solvalla-finns.fi/
Sonera http://www.sonera.com/
Space Systems Finland Ltd. http://www.ssf.fi
Stockmann http://www.stockmann.com/
Stonesoft http://www.stonesoft.com/
StoraEnso http://www.storaenso.com/CDAvgn/main/0, ... --,00.html
Studio Pitkänen Ky Photo Agency http://www.photonet.fi/tekstit/englanti.htm
Sun Lines http://www.sunlines.fi/English/Index.htm
Suomen Superlon http://www.superlon.fi/english.html
Suomen Tervaleppä Oy http://www.suomentervaleppa.fi/
Suunto http://www.suunto.com/pls/suunto/suunto ... e.frameset
Talentum http://www.talentum.fi/
Tallink - Ships from Helsinki to Tallinn http://www.tallink.fi/
Taloustutkimus oy http://www.toy.fi/
Tamfelt http://www.tamfelt.fi/
Team Lines Finland Oy http://www.teamlines.fi/index.htm
Teampac Oy http://www.teampac.fi/
Teamware http://www.teamware.com
Technology Centre Kareltek Inc. http://www.kareltek.fi/
Technology Centre Teknia Ltd http://www.teknia.fi/
Teemapoint Research http://www.teemapoint.net/
Teknikum Oy http://www.teknikum.com/
Teknos Group http://www.teknos-group.com/
Teleste http://www.teleste.fi/
Teljankuljetus Oy http://www.teljankuljetus.fi/
Terhi Oy http://www.terhi.fi/index.html
Terramare http://www.terramare.fi/
The Butterfly's Web http://www.butterfly.net/
The Emigration Center of Vörå in Finland http://www.vora.fi/emicenter/us.html
The Finnish Centre for Technical Terminology (TSK) http://www.tsk.fi/index-en.html
The Finnish Translation & Interpreting Service, Wa http://finnishtrans.com/
Tietonator http://www.tietoenator.com/main.asp?path=1
Tikkurila http://www.tikkurila.fi/index.html
Timberjack http://www.timberjack.com/
Tradeka http://www.tradeka.fi/engindex.html
Tulikivi http://www.tulikivi.fi/www/home.nsf/index?openpage
Tunturi http://www.tunturi.com/2001/
UKI Workboat Ltd. http://www.seacompanion.com/fi/uki/
UPM-Kymmene http://www.upm-kymmene.com/upm/home.html
Vaisala http://www.vaisala.fi/
Valio http://www.valio.fi/
Valtra Inc. http://www.valtra.com/Com/Com/Default.htm
Veistos Oy http://www.veistos.com/
Vertic Zinc Wire Oy http://www.vertic.fi/
Vierela Organic Farm http://personal.eunet.fi/pp/clio/
Viking Line http://www.vikingline.fi/enhome/index_eng.htm
VR Ltd. Finnish Railways http://www.vr.fi/e-index.htm
VTT Information Technology http://www.vtt.fi/tte/indexe.htm
WES http://www.wirelessfun.com
Woodnotes http://www.woodnotes.fi/
YLE - Finnish Broadcasting Company http://www.yle.fi/fbc/index.shtml
Zed http://www.Zed.com
Ztango http://www.ztango.com


Please report broken links (stating which section)



Companies in Finland

Sponsor:

Finland Forum Ad-O-Matic
 

Locked