I have a scholarsh and looking for a supervisor

Useful advice relating to undergraduate and postgraduate studying. Find information on admission, study permits, universities, polytechnics, courses and student life in Finland
Abdulgadr

Post by Abdulgadr » Fri Jul 15, 2016 3:28 pm

hello for all
I am Libyan student, under Libyan scholarship that will covered all my tuition fees and medical insurance etc.
I got my bachelor's degree in Civil engineer from (Omar Al-Mukhtar University, Libya) in 2004 &I got my master degree in Industrial & Civil Engineering, from Ukraine in 2009
I am seeking an admission for Ph.D. degree, I would be grateful if I get position in Finland as Ph.D. student in department of civil Eng. or real estate . If you are looking for anything about the study or anything which related to my subject please contact me any one for helping .
I hope to take advantage of your expertise in this area. I look forward to gain admission to complete PhD study in Finland (2017)
Thank you for your cooperation, yours sincerely,

Sponsor:

Finland Forum Ad-O-Matic

Swissguy

Re: I have a scholarsh and looking for a supervisor

Post by Swissguy » Sat Jul 16, 2016 5:40 pm

I think you should complete your studies in your home country until you're able to speak good english. No offense!

Abdulgadr

Post by Abdulgadr » Sat Jul 16, 2016 9:34 pm

Swissguy wrote:I think you should complete your studies in your home country until you're able to speak good english. No offense!
thank you for answer but ,
Every man needs a science and education and not a defect in learning English, if I speak English very well , I do not need the help of one, knowing that the Libyan scholarship covers expenses also study English

leisl

Post by leisl » Sun Jul 17, 2016 11:56 pm