Questionnaire on finding a job in Finland

Where to buy? Where can I find? How do I? Getting started.
ilyashva

Post by ilyashva » Mon Sep 22, 2014 3:07 pm

Dear readers,

I am a student at the Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences. Taking part in the ‘Cross Cultural Business Skills’ minor program, my fellow students and I are studying the differences and similarities in various countries in terms of their business practices and
customs. In particular, we are interested in the various different national recruitment (HR) and business principles.

By means of a survey of different business professionals from Finland, we hope to get a feel for Finns/Finnish recruitment and Human Resource Management practices via the questionnaire below.

We hope that you would be willing to help us by completing the questionnaire below and/or sharing this email with possible business professionals who have experience with recruitment and/or successful job applications in Finland. You may even email us contact information and we can introduce ourselves with this inquisition.

The questionnaire should only take about 5- 10 minutes to complete. The anonymity of the respondents will be guaranteed and none of their specific data will be shared with third
parties.

Questionnaire Link:
https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/V3TJQHD

We are students in this program publishing a book that will help people who are trying to find information on professional culture in a selection of various countries with Finland being one of them. Your anonymous feedback will help immensely.
On the basis of the survey results, we will produce a short country profile about the typical recruitment practices in Finland, which can serve as a tool for international business people when doing business in the Finnish professional world.